Blog Changes and To-Do Lists

September 18, 2015 at 6:22 pm Leave a comment

A coupla blogs I follow have changed web addresses

Just thought I’d make note so even if you haven’t been following blogs, it’s little chance to signal boost them.

Nature is Sacred can now be found at NaturalPantheist.com– Matt is a naturalistic pantheist member of ADF who follows an Anglo-Saxon hearth culture. If you’re wondering “what’s that mean, and how does that work?” well then, go check out his blog!

Maple Tree Druidry also has moved to its own domain (or should I say her domain?) Carol Whitehead is a professional tarot & tea leaf reader in the London, Ontario, Canada area so if you’re in her neck of the woods, look her up.

As for my own blog-and Real Life… I keep trying to steer myself away from just being the obsessive information collector & hoarder and actually do spiritual practice…even the ADF dedicant path (imagine, me finishing a project!) Well tomorrow I am going up to Onamia, MN to attend ritual with others from my As Yet Unnamed Druid grove, to our friends at Dancing Waters Protogrove, ADF. So there ya go, actual ADF High Day ritual.

Aside from that, I have a bunch of book reviews I need to do for Moon Books, as well as ones I’ve simply read on my own.

Personal care spirituality in practice for Way of the Sacred Fool

I also have promised bloggy goodness to the Bisexual Organizing Project folks and this would be a good time, as this next week..hell I’ll just say month is Bisexual Awareness/Celebrate Bisexuality Day/Week/Month etc.

Entry filed under: Celtic/Druid. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

Scottish Harvest Customs Happy Multi-Gender Attracted Humans Exist Week!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

September 2015
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Most Recent Posts


