Update on Call for Submissions List

March 6, 2015 at 5:11 am Leave a comment

Just to remind folks, I have a Call for Submissions List for Pagan and polytheist related books that I hear about. They are listed in order by which deadline is the soonest. I went thru and deleted the ones who had passed. Crossing the River, a devotional anthology for the Beloved Dead, did not receive enough submissions, so Camilla Laurentina has extended the deadline to the 28th of September- so currently it’s listed at the bottom of the page.

My fellow Cauldronite, Jack of Dreams is putting together a Pop Culture Paganism devotional anthology

I may also add anything that isn’t Pagan or spirituality related, if it’s just something that happens to catch my interest.

I’ve also realized I am following a lot of blogs that are not on my blog-list so I will need to go thru and add those!

Looking thru my Celtic Polytheism Resources page, I realize there is way more I could add. There are other webpages that I link to that have good scholarly resource lists, so I decided to focus on books, organizations and personal pages that are specifically Celtic Reconstructionist. I don’t consider myself CR as I did when I first started the page. What I would like is posts that have good lists of resources for a particular deity, holidays and so forth. I’ll start with the Spring Equinox- using the generic name since a bunch of names could be used depending on what culture you are focusing on.

Paganicon is coming up soon- it’s like Pantheacon, but a more manageable size and price, in St. Louis Park, a suburb of Minneapolis. Register here!

Entry filed under: Blogjects, Celtic/Druid. Tags: , , , , , .

Hellenic Festivals – Feedback Wanted Spring Equinox- Gaelic Options

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2015
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts


